Missing

You ever feel like something’s missing? You’re just not content with what is happening in your life right now.

That is me in this moment.

I feel like something is missing. So many things are changing, yet none of them feel like they have fulfilled a part of me.

I want to do better things.

I want to have a better job.

I want it to interest me. I want it to be something I am passionate about.  I am certainly not passionate about this work.

I want something exciting and fun, not boring and old.

Not just a change in a process, I want a change in society, in the world, in life.  I guess that’s what I’m missing.  I don’t like being here. I don’t like being useless and just a small puppet trying to change a business process.

It is not what I want to do in this life.

Something is missing, and I have yet to find it…

Leave a Reply

